Hi. How can we help?


Havas New York
200 Hudson Street
New York , NY 10013
Reception
212.886.4100
HAVAS WORLDWIDE
New Business
Laura Maness
President

laura.maness@havas.com
HAVAS WORLDWIDE
Press
Carly Wengrover
Associate Director of Communications

carly.wengrover@havas.com
HAVAS WORLDWIDE
Careers
Christine Clement
Senior Talent Acquisition Manager

christine.clement@havas.com

North America Offices

We’re just around the corner. Or an email away.

New York
Havas Worldwide
New York
200 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10013
+1 212-886-4100
Info@havasny.com
San Diego
Havas Edge Headquarters
San Diego
2173 Salk Avenue, Suite 300
Carlsbad, CA 92008
+1 760-929-0041
Shannon.Ellis@havasedge.com
Chicago
Havas Worldwide
Chicago
36 East Grand Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611-3506
+1 312-640-6800
Chicago@havasww.com
San Francisco
Havas Worldwide
San Francisco
1725 Montgomery Street, 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
+1 415-345-7700
Sanfrancisco@havasww.com
Canada
Havas Worldwide
Canada
473 Adelaide Street West, Suite 300
Toronto, Canada M5V 1T1
+1 416-920-6864
Info.canada@havasww.com